Mini Happy Planner

Hello Planner Peeps,
The Mini is in the house & I’m loving it. So we are in out 2nd week of 2017….have you picked up your planner/planners yet. I have>>> and I ran out the other day and picked up the mini that I just thought no way I could use it (it’s way 2 small).
With that I’m now 4 Planners in YES I said (4) only 3 of them are in rotation at the moment. they all have a purpose and yes they all get my LUV and attention… So here’s a look see into my mini planner
#scrapin2012 #happyplanner #plannerlife #miniplanner
As Always Scrap Craft Plan & Laugh 🙂
Thank you...

