Happy New Year 2017

Hello to you ALL,

I hope that you’r 2017 has started off wonderful that you have a plan for the year!

I bought the year with family as I love 2 do… it was great (although I was a little under the weather) We made. 2016 was a very hard, rough, and trying for my and y family. I’m thanking GOD for the bumps and the bruises but I would like to get through this year with a little less mess (if you know what I mean).

Any-who the year has already giving us a BIG change that I hope will benefit us as well as others. This is out daughter last year of high school & on to college weeeh then there was 1

I hope to bring some awesome things to you this year with hope that you will also share and tag me #SCRAPIN2012….that’s all for now & HAPPY NEW YEAR 🙂

Thank you...

