Planner Pens

Hey hey hey Planner Peeps;

How are you and Happy Sunday??? I hope that you are well and off to a great week. I’m here because I need to vent really quick! I have tons of pens always have I enjoy writing and doodling, with that being said I’ve had my eye on the Happy Planner pens Β I want to buy them (the cost is not a problem). Β I’m not sure how they write and I don’t want to buy them and not use them because I know that I’m not going to take them back to the store. I just think it would take more of my time and gas to take them back then what I’m going to pay for them after using the coupon (& there’s coupons 4 gas) LOL πŸ™‚

So with all of that I have googled and searched and look at videos and no 1 not 1 person has a video about these dang pens>>> not that I have been able to bring up. So I’m so MAD right now 😦 I really would like to see a review on the pens before I waste my time and go and buy them. YES I know that what someone else says about the penss is their opion about them but at least I could see how they write.

SO THERE, THERE’S MY VENT I WANT SOMETHING THAT I WANT A REVIEW ON FIRST THAT’S ALL!!!! I guess I will have to get over it.

 

As Always Scrap Plan craft & Laugh πŸ™‚

