Weekly Spread June/July

July 1st week.jpg

Good Morning Planner Lovers,

I hope you are having a great and peaceful morning. Here’s a look at my weekly spread before the ink touches the page. I have a lot of white space on this layout, but I have to say I like the way that it came out. I wish the creator of this kit would have left their info. at the bottom I like to give credit to those that make the kits. (I’m not trying to take credit for anyone’s work) They create the sticker sheets and I create the spread/layout with it afterwards 🙂 Any-Who if the creator happens to see my post please feel free to reach to  me and give me your link so that I can be sure to share it with those that also wish to create something beautiful with your sticker kit. 

At the buttom on the right hand corner that’s a piece of scrapbook paper from a paper pad that I picked up from Hobby Lobby a few years ago. 

That’s it for this Weekly Spread As Always Happy Planning/Crafting

