Planning-Crafty Space

Happy Tuesday 🙂

Good morning and How are you?, I hope all is well with you and that you are N-Joying the day and making a Great start to your week! I have so many things that I need to do, So many thing that I want to do is more like it. Just doesn’t seem like I have enough hours in my day to Nothing with a side of Nothing but play in my planner.

I know I just can’t help myself. I’m on the look out for a PAA (Planner Addicted Association) but I haven’t found one yet I’ll look again next month LMBO!!!

I know your like where in the world does she come up with this craziness it’s all in y head 🙂 Okay so I need a new look in my space and I have no idea what I want to do with it. I just can’t make up my mind I mean the color is there but that’s about it…PINK, BLACK, WHITE, maybe a splash of silver or gold have to lay it all out to see what it looks like.

As for now I’m bored with my space….HELP ME

20160610_100602

Part of my work space

20160610_100628

My crafty cart holds some of my go 2 stuff

20160610_100655

some of my scrapbook paper glues and glitter paints 

