Planner Life

Good morning Scrapin Scraperz,

I hope that your day has stared well and that it will end up Awesome!!!

So I wanted to share with you my recycle pages… You know how you get your #Planners sometimes and months have already past.Your not sure what to do with the pages that you feel are now a waste or you just decide to use them to write your notes on. Well Ā I have a trick for you never waste a month in your #Planner again. Do what I do re-purpose thoseĀ pages…. here’s how

So this is the month of July all I did was covered up the month I’m going to use stickers to write out January 2017 at the top and I’m going to put the little date dots over the numbers so that I can change the dates and keep moving on…

That going to be January 2017 and February 2017 Ā I hope this idea helps, Let me know what you do with your unused months…

