Michael’s Class

Good evening Crafty Crafters,

I know it’s a little late but I wanted you to see the work that the ladies did/created.

Monday night at Michael’s Craft Store. I taught a Paper Craft class on 01/11/2016
This is what they made…. I think the ladies did an awesome job

80076 January Free Paper Class - January Free Paper Class

ย January Paper Class Accordion Valentine Card

Michael's card making class

This is what they created I just love them. Everyone’s base (of the card) is the same but as you can see everyone of them has their own creative look… That’s what Paper Crafting is all about. Making it your’s no 2 would ever look alike ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope that you enjoied the cards as much as I enjoied helping the ladies to create them!

As Always Scrap, Craft, & Laugh ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

