Get Well Card

Cute and Unique (I think) What say U?????

We R Memory Keepers Blog

It’s that time of year. Sniffling, coughing, visits to the doctor…we know this routine all too well during the winter months. I don’t know about you, but I can never have enough get well cards on hand this time of year. So, today I thought I’d share some easy and clever get well card inspiration.

Under The Weather Card by Aly Dosdall

If you’ve been following this blog for a while, then you know I love to find multiple uses for my craft supplies. So, since I didn’t have a cloud shaped die, I decided to use a basic Nesting Frame Die instead. I simply cut out the frames, and then cut off a couple of sections in cloud shapes and added them to my card.

Under The Weather Card by Aly Dosdall_clouds

To create raindrops I used my Sew Easy Tool with the straight head and stitched through the holes with Aqua Baker’s Twine. I love the texture the stitching adds to the card, and the…

View original post 111 more words

