Beach #Layout

Beach/Pool Time
Beach/Pool Time

Good afternoon Scrapin Scraperz

This #layout that I created was made using

Blue cardstock ( I purchased a value  pack from Michael’s) I used individual lettering stamps for the title of this page.  I layered a Lilac color cardstock on top of the blue cardstock. I placed a tropical pattern paper on top of the Lilac colored cardstock.

Below that I added 3 strips that I took from another paper pad that I then cut up to make my stripes. In the lower right hand corner I added 2 recollection sticker flowers and bling-ed it up with a Pink crystal, I put a little more embellishing by adding another sticker that says “Best day Ever”.

I layered a few flowers on top on the flowers that you see on the  pattern paper ( I hope that you all can see those).

Anywho this is my Beach Time/fun/ layout…..

 

As Always Scrap Craft & Laugh

 

