Good Morn-Ting

Hello Scrapin Scraperz, 

It’s me Scrapin2012…. How are you? 

It’s Tuesday right because right now I don’t think that I know LOL 🙂 I went to bed late and woke up  2 early but I WOKE UP and for that I am Thankful. 

The day is off to an OK start I feel like I got punk’d tho I order something off-line that said OH you only pay this $ and we will send you (that) and in the smallest print they can find they write something else that I saw attached to my credit card this morning….. With this FREE KIT that we send you that automatically enrolls you as a member and that cost is $29.00 a month. OK so I guess the jokes on me and I’ll take that but when you are charging me for things that so far looks like you can get from the Dollar Store or out of the Dollar Bin at Hobby Lobby or Michael’s. 

So that’s my mess for the day but I’m going to L.I.G.it that simply means (Let It Go) but I don’t think that I will be placing in more order online…. the one time that I say it’s only a few bucks 😦 

As Alwayz Scrap Craft & Laugh 

 

