Happy Hump Day

Good Morning Scrapin Scraperz, 

How are you on this Blessed Wednesday???? (great) 

As for me my little BIG man is feeling better and off to school today. He’s more than happy to be going on top of the fact that he actually likes school it’s also Field Day. What is Field Day a day made just for kids to run around obstacles, jump rope, sack races, and so much more.

Woo-Hoo to Field Day…. Am I looking forward to field day yes and NO I want to take lots of pictures to scrapbook about but the wet grass trees and all the other elements of being outside in the Spring time ahhhh not so good for the allergy mom.  Any-who I’m going to put on this loud color shirt and good and support my little BIG man on Field Day. 

Wish me luck and I’ll see you on the Scrapie side of things 🙂 

As Alwayz Scrap Craft & Laugh 

