Good Afternoon

Happy Thursday:

I hope that everyone that’s on Spring Break is living it up.  I hope that you are enjoying the time that you have with the your loves ones.

The days here have been bright and Sunday which gives some hope to having a special day with/without someone to share it with. Sometimes it great to have a moment to yourself.

I love the time with the family but they love to be outdoors playing street hockey, cleaning the car flying kites playing at the park all of those wonderful things that i enjoy scrapping about. Unfortunate for me; my allergies don;t like the outside as much I do my best but already I’m having a bad day.

So with all of this I have to get my tissues and back outside and take more pictures and videos of the family.

I have an awesome day and remember to live in the moment don’t let them pass you by.

