New Project Sneak Peek

Hey hey hey Crafty Crafterz,

?What do you think about the new name I just put out there? lol

Normally I say Scrapin Scraperz, today we’re going to be Crafting Crafterz. Any-who on to why your reading this at this point in the day

I have a little surprise for you did you read the title YESSSSS I going to give you a tiny look into the New project that I’m working.

Over all it’s finished but every time I look at it and think about how this can makes someone’s day how it’s going to be a gift to someone I think just do one more thing

put that one last thing in it/on it. Have you ever felt that way while you were working on a project, card, layout, altered anything?

I know that this might not be a lot to go on, but tell me what you think about what you see?

Okay Okay enough talking (I hear you saying that to me)  lol 🙂

New Project

New Project

