Layout of the Day

Hello Scrapin scraperz,

How are you??? I’m glad to see that you are here with me today.

I created another LO and I hope that you enjoy it, I themed it & the theme is:

Wedding 🙂 this is a two part layout I really like how both of these came out and I did something a little different on this scrapbook LO.

I think the colors combination turned out well,  here is a few of the items that I used :

I used DCWV the immortal love cardstock stack

black cardstock as the first layer of matting, on top of that i added the white & black floral print cardstock

I used 3x by6x textured paper for the 3 square photo matting and the 1 long photo matt

I cut a piece of black cardstock into a 31/2x by 5x layered with a with satin ribbon and a few mini rosettes and rounded the corners.

this will act as the journaling area i also added some bling to this layout Chaco bling under the photo mats and crystal bling lining the bottom portion.

So there you have it….

#Elegant Layout #Elegant Layout

