Layout of the day

Hello Scrapin scraperz,

How are you??? I’m glad to see that you are here with me today.

I created another LO and I hope that you enjoy it, I themed it & the theme is:

Wedding 🙂 this is a two-part layout I really like how both of these came out and I did something a little different on this scrapbook LO.

I think the colors combination turned out well,  here is a few of the items that I used :

I used DCWV the immortal love cardstock stack

the grey is the base for this LO

I layered it with a Deep Red Glitter paper from the same line

on top of the red glitter paper I put a 6x by 12x piece of with cardstock on top

I then layer that area with 3 pieces of black cardstock measuring 31/2 by 5x that area is where you would apply your photos

below that I place a journaling are doubled the black & white cardstock for this

I added some bling around the left corner of this Lo and stepped it up a little more with a few white mini Rosettes.

I think this #layout work well with your wedding pictures/wedding that you were a part of or went too

Maybe you went to an Elegant Event that you would like to show off…

Great for wedding,or event pictures

Great for wedding,or event pictures

