Hello 2 the New Year 2013

Hello Scrapin Scraperz,

How are you, I hope all is well? Today is Tuesday January 8th, 2013 it’s been a little while since you heard from me. I know like you it been getting the end of the year things done and starting your task for the coming of the New Year. With that being said I want to say Happy New Year to all I hope you brought the year in with the ones you love. If so tell me you took lots of pictures (unlike me). I brought in the New Year @ Church it was Wonderful but I had to sing so I could not take any pictures (Boo-Hoo).

I have to tell you I have so much going on in my head I don’t know where to start or stop. What I do know is I took some good shoots over the past month and made some great layouts. Now it’s time to print my pictures and get them on the layouts so that I can show them to you guys. Oh I’ve been working on my YouTube channel a lot more lately so you will see a lot more videos from me.

It’s so much to tell that I’m bubbling over with excitement but; I wont (blah) all over you…not this time. Okay scraperz I’m waiting to see and hear from you.

As Always Happy Scrapin 🙂

