Jan. Kick Off

Hello Scrapin Scraperz,

How are you today? I’m going to get right into this thing. A few weeks ago maybe 3 I polled a questions ~what to do think about me having a gathering at my house once a month.~ I got very good responds on that so I decided let’s do it.

I’m going to start the New Year off with a bang, that simply means that I’m going to gives us all the time we need to get back, (from vacation) get our pictures developed, and our crafting supplies. At the end of January I going to KICK the Crafting gathering off. We will gather once a month to Scrapbook, paper Crafting, Stamping, what ever it is that you enjoy ( that everything in the crafting world). Get your calendars out and get ready to craft. So I’m thinking the last Saturday of  January at 6:30pm. What I need from you is that you PLEASE RSVP with me so that I know how many I need to prepare for. These are the ways to contact me with any questions & RSVP

  1. Mobile: 678-887-7959
  2. E-mail: Scrapin2012@aol.com
  3. Leave comment in the box: Scrapin2012.wordpress.com

SURPRISE FOR THIS KICK OFF GATHERING I’M GOING TO HAVE A STAMP IT UP CONSULTANT COMING woo hoo

I’m look forward to see you all at the KICK OFF gathering!!!!

2 Comments

Comments are closed.