Closing out the Year

Hello Scrapin Scraperz,

The year is coming to an end and we’ve had some ups down and spin around’s. If you are reading this then you have survived it all. I have a challenge for you let’s do a page that tells a little about our year. I would like for you to share it with us give us a little look-see.  If we get to see some of the pages that you have made I will do a little give away. I’ll give the time and date that I’m going to draw a name I will send a little something to you for participating.

Be sure to included a picture of yourself in the layout and some journal-in. I hope that you all will take this challenge your work may help someone else. Maybe in the further you will see your technic on another persons project in the group.

If you have any questions you know how to reach me

As always Happy Scrapin

