Crafting get 2gether

Hello Scrapin Scraperz,

Maybe you guys can help me with something. Here it is you know that I’ve been talking about having a Crafting gathering. I have lots of people who said they would like to attend. My dilemma is what day and time is going to beĀ  bestĀ for everyoneĀ (I know you can’t please everyone). I thinking the last Friday on January 25th 2013 around 7pm. What do you think it gives enough time to get home from work and chill for a minute. Or the Saturday January 26, 2013 at 7pm everything that you needed to do for the day has been done and you can stay late if you want to.

I know that the consultants calendars get booked up fast in the New Year so I want to get this going ASAP (as soon as possible). My plan is to do something different every month that I have a Crafting Gathering but, not always having someone come in. OKAY so there you have it can you help me out….post your comment below

Thank you in advance

As always Happy Scrapin

