Simple x-Mas page

Seasons Greetings Scrapin Scraperz,

It’s Monday 12/10/2012 this month is moving right along it’s raining which means 2 things.

  1. great day 4 a movies and some coco or tea
  2. wonderful day to create some layouts

I think I’m going to go for___ you guessed it 2 make some awesome pages for you to see. Okay so here is what I wont you to take a look at a Simple Christmas Layout. I used a few pages some Cricut cuts, ribbon and stamping . Now all this page needs is pictures to pull it all together (you can add a few other things if you like).

Hey tell me what you think of this page what would you like to see me do to a page. I hope this helps you decided what kind of layouts or book you would like me to start for you. Pink Christmas Crazy right (not as crazy as you think) look at the page

~Have a great night~

As Always Happy Scrapin πŸ™‚

Simple X-mas

Simple X-mas

