Online Classes

Hello Scrapin Scaraperz,

What bring us together today? I want to recap last month November. We talked about printing out the pictures from your Thanksgiving gathering. So tell me that you did that and if not its OKAY you can just e-mail them to me. Now we need to talk about what you want the pages to look like.

You know that I’m doing my Crate Make and Take home at the Hobby Lobby. For those of you that can’t make the classes here, I have some thing just for you it’s my Online classes you can still get all that you need. You can follow the class all you need is your laptop or desk top to get the job done. The online classes will be held during the week on Tuesdays in the evening. You need to register for this class in advance so that I can know how many will be in the class.

I will post what the class will be about for that week so that you can everything that you need.

I look forward to seeing you in our class…

 

~As Alwayz Happy Scrapin~

