Welcome here’s your Service Announcement

Hello Scrapin Scraperz

I would like to welcome you to Scrapin2012. I hope that you will find this site helpful to all your scraping/paper crafting needs.

  • I’m offering my services to create SCRAPBOOK’S or PAGES for people who are too busy to do it yourselves…the page set at 3 page minimum (that’s only if you want me to do pages and not a book). The Holidays are here, the little ones are doing things that you never thought they could or would. you’re going places that you wish could last forever. Let’s make them life long memories for generations to come . You can start small with a Sport page, (something that your kids are in), 1st day (year) of school, graduation page. Hey Thanksgiving just past if you took pic’s which I know you did we can start with that. This is not hard; if you are close or far you can e-mail me the pic’s. I can meet with you by Skype or in person to talk about the Layouts. Scrapin2012@aol.com or send me a text (call) you can find me on Skype using Scrapin2012.

I’ll see you there!

*It depends on what you want but, a basic layout fee (just for pages) are $10.00 per pg.

