Small Christmas Tags

Hello Scrapin Scrpaerz,

I hope that you are off to a Scrap-tabulous day. Today I wanted to show you the Christmas mini’s. I think they are so cute and yes you can write inside. Another cool thing about the X-Mas mini is that it can be used as a card or a small tag. (just wait until you see them) So I made a few to go on little gifts that the kids will give to teachers this year. By the way if you want to get your order back before the kids go on vacation; I need to know as soon as possible.

Okay ok I will show you the mini’s now 🙂

They are useful & cute

They are useful & cute

Mini card or tag

Mini card or tag

Tag or Card

Tag or Card

Celebrate the Holiday

Celebrate the Holiday

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

 

2 Comments

Comments are closed.