Created Christams Cards

Hello Scrapin Scraperz,

How are you today I hope all is well. I seem to be in a very creative zone right now and with that being said I wanted to show you a few of the Christmas Cards that I made (Large & Small). Also I wanted to mention that they are great for sending out for the Holiday. Everyone Loves to get a card; for whatever reason and to receive one that you made or had made just for them is all the more sweeter.

So take a look…

when it's just enough

when it’s just enough

Candy cane  insert

Candy cane insert

Make them any way you like them

Make them any way you like them

Candy X-Mas Card

Candy X-Mas Card

you can leave it like this or add a little more :)

you can leave it like this or add a little more 🙂

1 Comment

Comments are closed.