Scrap/Crafting Classes

Hello Scrapin Scraperz I want to tell you my good news I have a Scrap/Crafting Classes at Hobby Lobby. You know what that means RIGHT! if you are in the area stop by and let’s create together. It’s going to be so much fun we can make Christmas cards or Christmas invites (to your Xmas Party). New Years Party invitations, seating cards it’s so many GREAT things that we can do. Guess what I will be taking ideas from the group things that you would like to see happen. (what do you think about that) We can work on multi picture pages or a single picture page yes yes yes there is a big difference. You need can add more embellishments when you only have one picture and a lot less embellishments when there is multiple pictures on the page. Any who we will go  over all of that. No that will not stop the Bloggs from coming;… then we can Blogg about our classes together. OK now that the classes are set and ready to go I went in Hobby Lobby to look around and behold they had a 50% off on all the card stock you know I had a filled day right. Maybe I will do a video on some of the things that I picked up
