Creative Juices Following

Hello Scrapin Scraperz So let’s chat…. Sometimes when your crafting it takes a little time for your juices to get flowing so here are a few things that you can do.

  • I never watch TV and create
  • Sometime time I listen to some soft Jazz or Praise & Worship music (whatever works for you)
  • There are other times when I need nothing but silents
  • Sometimes I play scraping videos in the back ground (I can look over and see something New)

Don’t panic if when yo sit down to craft nothing comes to you right away. So day s ideas are falling out of your heads others day you want and need to craft and it takes a few minutes to get it just the way you want it…we all been there. So if you have any question for me please commment in the box, I look forward to hearping your comments.

